ZYF Construction Group Co., Ltd._Case Center_Luban Awards
Your Present Position : ZYF Construction Group Co., Ltd. > Case Center

FINE QUALITY PROJECT

7 # Building, Block D, Suzhou Central Plaza (W Hotel)

Winning Time:2018year

The W Hotel is located in the north of Suxiu Road, south of Suhui Road, west of Xingyang Street and east of Xinggang Street in Suzhou Industrial Park. With its ornament, the industrial park looks more gorgeous and dazzling. The hotel with a construction area of about 95,000 square meters consists of 3-storey underground parking lot, equipment room and 38 floors above ground. The building height reaches 168 M. The 1st to 4th floors are mainly lobbies and conference halls, the 5th to 10th floors are Hotel apartments, the 11th to 33rd floors are guest rooms, and the 34th to 38th floors are restaurants, swimming pools and functional rooms. W Hotel has successfully applied 10 major and 28 minor construction technologies, 4 major and 10 minor Jiangsu new technologies.

7 # Building, Block D, Suzhou Central Plaza (W Hotel)

Winning Time:2018year

Suzhou International Expo Center Phase III

Winning Time:2017year

The third phase of Suzhou Expo Center (Pavilion 1 and Pavilion 2) is located in the south of Modern Avenue, the east of Guanfeng Street and the north of Cuiyuan Road. It is a large-scale exhibition complex with exhibition, conference, hotel, leisure and integration. Its building area is about 159,000 feet, and its ground area is about 65,000 feet, with an area of 94,000 feet above ground and two basement floors. The span of steel truss is 90 cm.

Suzhou International Expo Center Phase III

Winning Time:2017year

Suzhou Modern Media Plaza

Winning Time:2016year

The project has a total floor area of 330,000_, three floors underground, 43 floors of office building, 214.8 meters high, core tube steel frame structure; 38 floors of hotel building, 164.9 meters high, steel frame stiff structure outside core tube, which was completed on July 2, 2012 and July 27, 2015. The project has the following technical characteristics: construction of deep and large foundation pit adjacent to Metro in soft soil area, construction of main structure of super high-rise building, installation of overhead corridor of multi-storey steel truss with rigid connection at both ends of settlement joint, installation of catenary steel roof with large height difference, etc.

Suzhou Modern Media Plaza

Winning Time:2016year

New Complex Building of Industrial Park of Suzhou Mobile Branch

Winning Time:2015year

The total construction area of the project is 84181, which is composed of main building and skirt building. Among them, the above-ground building area: 60 520 feet, underground 2 floors, above-ground 21 floors, building height of about 100 meters, started on August 11, 2011, completed on July 15, 2014. Ten new technologies (8, 23) have been applied in the construction industry. The exterior facade of the project is a hyperboloid curved glass curtain wall with an area of about 4100 square meters. The roof of skirt building is composed of photovoltaic glass roof and four open glass skylights. The energy saving effect is remarkable.

New Complex Building of Industrial Park of Suzhou Mobile Branch

Winning Time:2015year

Production, Operation and Dispatching Comprehensive Housing of Suzhou Power Supply Company

Winning Time:2013year

The production, operation and dispatching integrated house of Suzhou Power Supply Company is located on the south side of Suzhou Labor Road and on the east side of the power plant circuit, with convenient transportation. The total construction area of the project is about 51700_, of which 22 floors are on the upper part of the main building, 29015_is on the ground floor, the second floor is on the ground floor, and the building area is 10230. It is a comprehensive building responsible for power supply dispatch, office and conference in five counties and cities of Suzhou.

Production, Operation and Dispatching Comprehensive Housing of Suzhou Power Supply Company

Winning Time:2013year

Suzhou Taihu Forum International Conference Center

Winning Time:2010year

Taihu Cultural Forum International Conference Center is located in Taihu Holiday Resort, Suzhou City. It is a national permanent cultural industry base integrating forum and exhibition. Contracted by Suzhou Erjian Construction Group Co., Ltd., the building area is 65783. Construction started on 17 June 2008 and completed on 15 September 2009. The construction industry has applied 9 items and 30 sub-items of 10 new technologies, reaching the leading level in China as a whole, and developed and applied the "manufacturing technology of large section I-beam webs plus large air duct holes" and "construction technology of prefabricated composite risers", which have been divided into provincial and national construction methods.

Suzhou Taihu Forum International Conference Center

Winning Time:2010year

Binglin Library, New Campus of Suzhou University

Winning Time:2007year

Binglin Library in the new campus of Suzhou University is a steel reinforced concrete frame-shear wall structure with an underground floor and eight floors above ground. It has a building area of 31074, a total height of 396 m and a total cost of 125 million yuan. The project started on 16 December 2004 and was completed and put into use on 20 September 2006. At the beginning of the project, quality planning should be carried out according to the quality target of creating "Luban Award". Detailed control should be paid attention to, and the word "essence" should be highlighted. In the construction of the project, 26 sub-items of the 10 new technologies of the Ministry of Construction and 3 other new technologies have been actively applied, and they have been awarded the fifth batch of demonstration projects for the application of new technologies in China and won the leading title in China.

Binglin Library, New Campus of Suzhou University

Winning Time:2007year

Comprehensive Business Housing of Suzhou State Tax Bureau

Winning Time:2004year

The comprehensive business building of Suzhou State Tax Bureau is a frame structure building with three floors, one floor underground, six floors above ground and nine floors in part. The building area is 31810 feet and the total height is 42.6m. It is the only intelligent office building in Suzhou that integrates state tax service and office. The project started on December 8, 2000 and was completed and put into use on April 25, 2003. It has set up another modern landmark building for the ancient urban area of Suzhou.

Comprehensive Business Housing of Suzhou State Tax Bureau

Winning Time:2004year

Kunshan Shipai Substation

Winning Time:2003year

500 kV Kunshan Shipai Substation is a large regional hub substation project connecting Jiangsu and Shanghai power grids. Civil construction adheres to high standards, strict requirements and strict quality control, which ensures the perfect function and stable and reliable operation of power stations, and reaches a new height of civil construction of substations in China's power system.

Kunshan Shipai Substation

Winning Time:2003year

Science and Technology Laboratory Building of Suzhou University

Winning Time:2002year

The experimental building of Suzhou University covers an area of 23478 square meters. It has six floors of main building and seven floors of local building with basement. The plane shape of the building presents a "U" shape. The main axis is 118 m in length from east to west and 60.90 m in length from north to south. It has become a scene of the trunk road of Suzhou, an ancient city. The whole building is divided into six independent structural units by six "settlement-seismic joints". The main types of foundation are pre-stressed beam raft foundation, under-column independent foundation, composite beam raft foundation, etc. The upper structure is concrete and pre-stressed reinforced concrete frame structure, and the basement is a six-level civil air defense fortification. The project started on April 18, 2000 and was completed on May 28, 2001.

Science and Technology Laboratory Building of Suzhou University

Winning Time:2002year

Luban Award Suzhou New Town Garden Hotel

Winning Time:1999year

New Town Garden Hotel project is a landmark building in Suzhou New Area with novel facade, elegant appearance and modern atmosphere. The total area of the project is 26749, which is composed of main building, skirt house and subsidiary room. The project was officially started on October 15, 1994, and was successfully completed on August 27, 1997, and delivered to the owner for use. After acceptance by the quality supervision station of the new area, it was assessed as a good grade, which fully meets the design requirements. In 1998, Xincheng Garden Hotel was awarded as a high quality project in Suzhou and Jiangsu Province.

Luban Award Suzhou New Town Garden Hotel

Winning Time:1999year

CASE SHOW

您现在的位置 : 中亿丰建设集团股份有限公司 > 案例中心

精品工程

FINE QUALITY PROJECT

苏州中心广场D地块7#楼(W酒店)

获奖时间:2018年

W酒店坐落在苏州工业园区苏绣路北,苏惠路南,星阳街西,星港街东,有了它的点缀,工业园区显得更加绚丽夺目,建筑面积约9.5万平米的酒店由3层的地下停车场及设备用房和地上38层组成,建筑高度达到了168m。1~4层主要为大堂及会议厅,5~10层为酒店式公寓,11~33层为客房,34~38层为餐厅、泳池及功能用房,应有尽有。W酒店成功应用了10大项、28小项建筑业新技术;4大项、10小项江苏省新技术。

苏州中心广场D地块7#楼(W酒店)

获奖时间:2018年

苏州国际博览中心三期

获奖时间:2017年

苏州博览中心三期(1号馆和2号馆)位于现代大道南、观枫街东、翠园路北,是集展览、会议、酒店、休闲与一体的大型会展综合体,建筑面积约15.9万㎡,地上面积约6.5万㎡,地上面积9.4万㎡,地下室2层;一号馆主要为酒店,共7层,建筑高度26.9米,屋面为钢桁架结构,钢桁架跨度为90cm。

苏州国际博览中心三期

获奖时间:2017年

苏州现代传媒广场.

获奖时间:2016年

工程总建筑面积33万㎡,地下3层,办公楼43层,高度214.8米,核心筒钢框架结构;酒店楼38层,高度164.9米,核心筒外钢框劲性结构,于2012年7月2日,于2015年7月27日竣工。该工程具有软土地区紧邻地铁深大基坑施工、超高层建筑主体结构施工、跨沉降缝两端刚接大跨度多层钢桁架凌空连廊安装、大高差悬链线状钢屋盖安装等技术特点。

苏州现代传媒广场.

获奖时间:2016年

苏州移动分公司工业园区新综合大楼

获奖时间:2015年

工程总建筑面积84181㎡,由主楼、裙楼组成。其中,地上建筑面积:60520㎡,地下2层、地上21层,建筑高度约100米,于2011年8月11日开工、2014年7月15日竣工。项目应用了建筑业十项新技术(8项,23小项) 。工程外立面为双曲面弧形玻璃幕墙,幕墙面积约41000平方米。裙楼屋顶采用光伏玻璃顶及四个可开启玻璃天窗组合而成,节能效果显著。

苏州移动分公司工业园区新综合大楼

获奖时间:2015年

苏州供电公司生产经营调度综合用房

获奖时间:2013年

苏州供电公司生产营业调度综合用房,位于苏州劳动路南侧,东面为电厂路,交通便利。工程总建筑面积约为51700㎡,其中主楼部分地上22层,建筑面积为29015㎡,地下二层,建筑面积为10230㎡,是负责整个苏州五县一市的供电调度及办公、会议于一体的综合性建筑。

苏州供电公司生产经营调度综合用房

获奖时间:2013年

苏州太湖论坛国际会议中心

获奖时间:2010年

太湖文化论坛国际会议中心位于苏州市太湖度假区。是集论坛、会展于一体的国家级永久性文化产业基地。由苏州二建建筑集团有限公司承建,建筑面积65783㎡。于2008年6月17日开工,2009年9月15日竣工。应用了建筑业十项新技术中9大项30子项,整体达到国内领先水平,开发应用了“大截面工字钢梁腹板加开风管大孔制作技术”和“预制组合立管施工技术”,分获省级工法和国家级工法。

苏州太湖论坛国际会议中心

获奖时间:2010年

苏州大学新校区炳麟图书馆

获奖时间:2007年

苏州大学新校区炳麟图书馆为地下一层、地上八层,型钢混凝土框架—剪力墙结构,建筑面积为31074㎡,建筑总高度为39.6m,总造价1.25亿元。工程于2004年12月16日开工,2006年9月20日竣工并交付使用。工程伊始,就按照创“鲁班奖”的质量目标进行质量策划,注重细部控制,突出“精”字。工程施工中,积极应用建设部十项新技术中26个子项和其他3项新技术,被评为全国第五批新技术应用示范工程并获得国内领先称号。

苏州大学新校区炳麟图书馆

获奖时间:2007年

苏州国家税务局综合业务用房

获奖时间:2004年

苏州市国税局综合业务楼工程为地下一层、地上六层,局部九层的框架结构建筑,建筑面积31810㎡,总高度42.6m,是苏州市唯一的集国税纳税服务和办公于一体的智能化办公大楼,工程于2000年12月8日开工,2003年4月25日竣工交付使用。为苏州古城区树立了又一现代化的标志性建筑。

苏州国家税务局综合业务用房

获奖时间:2004年

昆山石牌变电站

获奖时间:2003年

500kv昆山石牌变电站是连接江苏和上海电网的大型地区枢纽变电站工程。土建施工坚持高标准、严要求,严把质量关,保证了电站的完善功能及稳定可靠的运行,达到了中国电力系统变电站土建施工的新高度。

昆山石牌变电站

获奖时间:2003年

苏州大学理工实验大楼

获奖时间:2002年

苏州大学理工实验大楼建筑面积23478平方米,建筑主体六层,局部七层,有地下室。建筑平面外形呈现“U”型,主轴线东西长118m,南北长60.90m。成为古城苏州主干道“干将路”的一景。整个建筑物由六道“沉降-抗震缝”分成6个相互独立的结构单元,基础型式主要有预应力梁式筏板基础,柱下独立基础,复合有梁式筏板基础等,上部结构为砼和预应力钢筋砼框架结构,地下室为六级人防工事。本工程自2000年4月18日开工,2001年5月28日竣工。

苏州大学理工实验大楼

获奖时间:2002年

鲁班奖苏州新城花园酒店

获奖时间:1999年

新城花园酒店工程整个建筑群立面新颖,美观大方,富有现代气息,是苏州新区的一幢标志性建筑。工程总面积为26749㎡,由主楼、裙房以及附属用房等组成。工程于1994年10月15日正式破土动工,于97年8月27日圆满竣工,交付业主使用。经新区 质量监督站验收,评定为优良等级,完全符合设计要求。新城花园酒店于98年被评为苏州市优质工程和江苏省优质工程。

鲁班奖苏州新城花园酒店

获奖时间:1999年

案例展示

CASE SHOW